napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

On test E cycle but sex drive still laggin

jstr

Hello everyone! It's my first time posting here. I started my first cycle 15 days ago with a Test E 250mg injection and started taking aromasin 12.5mg ED.

I will be injecting 500mg testosterone enanthate every week for 12 weeks total split into two injections. I am also running tbol 40mg ED.

I have tested my both products with a test kit so that I'm sure that those are what they are labelled. Always the next night after my shots I feel too hot and sweaty and wake up with a 50% morning wood. Also my nipples are itching sometimes. The itching of the nipples disappeare when I bumb my aromasin to 25mg ED. I'm in fear of crushing my estrogen but still thinking how can I have high E symptoms with that much aromasin ED. My aromasin is not pharma grade but it's from a company that has good reputation overall.

I will have BW by next tuesday about my E2 levels but what should I do before that? Keep my aromasin at 25mg/ED (which sounds pretty high to me, unless my aromasin is underdosed). I for a fact know that I aromatase very easily since I had gyno two times during puberty and even I was very lean (at 15 and 19 years old).

Okay, so the main question is that IF my E2 comes back high should I try to switch that ug aromasin to pharma grade adex? And is it possible that sex drive on test E kicks only at this third week even my T levels are naturally on the lower end of the scale (tested before started cycle, E2 was on the higher end of normal). I hope my test E is not underdosed.

Age 26
Height 5.7 feet
Weight 176 lbs
Body fat % 10-11%
Years of training 2 years consistently (5 together on/off training)
Goals Higher sex drive and some lean gains
Supplements (if any)
General idea of nutrition I scale everything I eat and follow my meal plan strictly so I could say that my diet is healthy and very clean