napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Test E Cycle

fazalooks

Dear Dylan,

Hope you are well , I’m planning on running my first cycle of Test E & I’m very new to this, I’m not planning to run for any competition or anything els. I just wana gain some lean muscles and cutting, after watching your videos I have come up with below table.

12 weeks cycle
Test E 250mg per Week
AI (Arimidex kindly recon dosage) when to take
PCT ( Nolvadex ) kindly recon dosage )

I really look forward to hear from you and take your recommendation instead taking a wrong step.

I thank you in advance

thats impossible for me to answer when you literally give me nothing to work with... i dont know your cycle history, your goals?????????? your workout history? stats??? age/height/weight/body fat... you cannot expect any sort of valid answer when you give me nothing to work with…

Dear Dylan,

Hope you are well , I’m planning on running my first cycle of Test E & I’m very new to this, I’m not planning to run for any competition or anything els. I just wana gain some lean muscles and cutting, after watching your videos I have come up with below table.

12 weeks cycle
Test E 250mg per Week
AI (Arimidex kindly recon dosage) when to take
PCT ( Nolvadex ) kindly recon dosage )

I really look forward to hear from you and take your recommendation instead taking a wrong step.

I thank you in advance

Yeah bro give us your stats! Only then we'll be able to help you :)

I have been working out on and off from last 2 years and regularly from last 4 months, my goal , I wana get in lean muscle mass, cutting,losing fats, i don’t wana use stack juice.

My age ,32
BF 16%
Height : 6.2
Whey protein twice a day
Beef aminos twice 6 tab a day
Fish oil 1 tab
Testosterone booster 2 tab
Multi vitamins
2000 calories diet

You need to build a better base before using steroids brother.. you’ve only been training for 4 months so you need to put a lot more work in before jumping on AAS... Maybe you could try sarms..