napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Tbol first cycle help

Joe555

I need help on my first cycle. I would like to know if I can take tbol with proviron as a cycle. Along with a liver care. I am new at this and would appreciate any help. I am 28 years old 6'2 240. I am muscular and in great shape. I am looking to build lean muscle and keep from bloating. I would like to avoid taking test if possible. Thank you in advance for the help

Last edited:
Everyone is going to tell you to have a test base at least and to avoid orals first cycle. Why do you want to avoid test, the needle?

I can access these very easily and have no knowledge on injecting. I also do not want to gain an insane amount of muscle I am already a good size. Would this cycle allow for moderate muscle gains. And would I have any problems ?

I need help on my first cycle. I would like to know if I can take tbol with proviron as a cycle. Along with a liver care. I am new at this and would appreciate any help. I am 28 years old 6'2 240. I am muscular and in great shape. I am looking to build lean muscle and keep from bloating. I would like to avoid taking test if possible. Thank you in advance for the help

this is a very poor option and not anything anyone is going to recommend... my first question before we go any further is what is your body fat? at 240 lbs. and only 6'2", im a bit concerned with that first... please list what your body fat is first so i can give you the proper guidance on what do here...

Body fat is in the range of 18-20 percent. Any advice would be greatly appreciated

yeah brother, thats WAY too high to even consider steroids at this point... you need to be in the 12-13% range to be using steroids... you must get into the proper condition first... i have a far better recommendation for you to help you to the point you need to be at... start by reading my articles on sarms at https://www.isarms.com/selective-androgen-receptor-modulators