napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Tamoxifen X Toremifene

diego.eng.07

Guys , intriguing question (at least it is for me ) :

Most people tell that the best pct after running oxandrolone is tamoxifen plus clomid .

No objections about clomid. Nevertheless, I personally found that toremifene is a "more complete" drug to counteract and block the possible effects of aromatization and restore the test levels.

Innit a good idea running a pct with clomid and toremifene instead of tamoxifen ?

Guys , don't forget that this is my first year here so I'm still learning . I don't wanna jump into some conclusion alone , that's why i ask your opinions cz I'm sure ur knowledge is bigger and sharper than mine .

Thanks In Advance . Cheers

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

No actually and most guys don't know this I'm sure a few will pop up and argue. But Nolvadex ( Tamoxifin ) is not the best in the world for recovery post cycle Clomid is very effective at restarting the HPTA but a rise in estrogen even if not that high in complete absence of testosterone will make sides from estrogen far worse and this is why rebound gyno is an issue Tamoxifin is extremely good at preventing this so those two make a great synergistic pair toremifine is going too act more like clomid but in a less effective way they would overshadow each other. Its better too use it as a replacement for Clomid for the guys who get really bad emotional side effects from Clomid .

Sent from my LG-H830 using Tapatalk

Ok ... gonna do some research about it ! Thanks for the tip . But still , what would be a good replacement for nolva ?

Guys , intriguing question (at least it is for me ) :

Most people tell that the best pct after running oxandrolone is tamoxifen plus clomid .

No objections about clomid. Nevertheless, I personally found that toremifene is a "more complete" drug to counteract and block the possible effects of aromatization and restore the test levels.