napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Steroids Wisdom

storeskob

Hey Sir!

I am a collegiate athlete (I run track and play football). For the past three years, I have had major hamstring issues. After a MRI scan last month, I learned that I have a muscle imbalance in my legs causing me to pull my hamstrings. After five hamstring pulls, I have consulted with my personal trainer and have decided that I want to try a cycle in order to put on some strength and size in my legs.

I am new to all of this, but I wanted your advice on what to take for my first cycle. I've watched about 8 of your videos now, and was thinking Winstrol with Test. If you think that is not a good idea, please let me know! I am wanting your wisdom here.

My body basics, I'm 5'11, 171 lbs, and 13% body fat.

Thank you for your time sir!

How much longer do you plan on running track and playing football?

With the endurance they require and based on your goals AAS is probably not your best choice.

What do you know of SARMS?

This is a really bad idea IMO.

1. You're undersized
2. You know you could just fix it naturally because AAS is not to compensate for shortcomings in your training natural. You need to actually figure out what you're doing to fuck up your balance in the first place otherwise continuing to do the same thing on AAS will only make it worse x10.

This is a really bad idea IMO.

1. You're undersized
2. You know you could just fix it naturally because AAS is not to compensate for shortcomings in your training natural. You need to actually figure out what you're doing to fuck up your balance in the first place otherwise continuing to do the same thing on AAS will only make it worse x10.

x2...on #2

I'll add that I agree you are undersized for football definitely......maybe not track.

Don't you get tested? Or are you division 3 or something. .?

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-G900A using Tapatalk

Thank you for your reply!