napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

steroids help for 21 year old

bohoot

Sir
I'm an beginner beeing to gym from 3 months i havent gain any muscle what am i supposed to use(steroids or suppliments) to gain weight and muscle at present my weight is 54 and 21 years old
Expecting and rply frm u thanking u

You're too young for steroids andyou're not going to get help with them. And you weigh 54lbs?

Sir
I'm an beginner beeing to gym from 3 months i havent gain any muscle what am i supposed to use(steroids or suppliments) to gain weight and muscle at present my weight is 54 and 21 years old

Forst, please! Ise Google translator ok? English not my first language either, but we can not understand you.

But ok, here is my response. 21 is too young for steroids! Body of yours still growing and steroids now will hurt you badly! You need time and food!

Nrxt, 3 months is not ans aamount of time in gym that will matter where growing muscle is concerned! Supplements such as vitamins and proteins? Sure. Yes. That wpuld be good. But growing muscle takes time! It takes years! Not just months!!! You need to workout longer and harder!

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

bro, come on man.. dont act like this.. your being ridiculous to say the least... 3 months? 3 whole months... bro you need to put in YEARS and YEARS and YEARS of training and a consistent diet etc... steroids should not be in your vocabulary for a decade.. so please drop it bro.. your being absurd.... you need to only focus on diet and training now and STOP this absurdity... all you need now is some whey protein and and start learning the basics of diet and training... stop the nonsense

Dylan you're a very strong man because I would've snapped months ago... Man cmon you can not be even thinking about steroids at that age and with that little experience.