napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

steroid cycle and gyno

stanger343

I am 29 years old
5ft11
175lbs.
I am looking to add lean size. I am fairly new to steroids. I was given a little information and for my first cycle went with Test E 1cc twice a week and ran an Oral Dbol at 40mg per day. The injection seemed to cause horrid pain not in injection site but muscle itself. I did my last injection in December and went on a pact to include clomid and nolvadex. I have been off of it for a while and now I have a very sore lump behind my left nipple. I went to the doctor and told him what I had done and what I thought it may be and he politely sent me on my way with no help at all. I watched some of your videos and decided to order letro in hopes that it helps. I have been looking at what to try for second cycle and was wondering if you had any suggestions. Any help that you could give me would be greatly appreciated!!! I have no one to go to and I'm kinda in the dark and only know what I know from your videos and what I've read. Again, thank you very much for any help you can give!

You'll need a blood panel drawn so we can see the numbers..forget a second cycle until you fix the problem at Hand

Better to temporarily crush estrogen with the Letro/Aro protocol for gyno than to have t.i.t.s. as a man. Get some lab work done w/ privatemdlabs and postem up so we can have a look see.

You DO NOT start another cycle if you have potential gyno.

You're also too undersized for AAS.

1st things 1st, get your bloods done.

I am 29 years old
5ft11
175lbs.