napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

steroid cycle

jodinot

Hey Dylan what's up man? I'm a big fan of your videos and your knowledge! So I have a question. I think I already know the answer but I am going to take it strait from the Horses mouth.

I have been working out off and on for 4 years. Going pretty well these last 6months strait. So I am a newbie. I'm athletic and I want to run a cycle. So I ran 5 weeks of test cyp. 250. 1c 2x a week. I didn't have anymore cyp so I am running test E for another 5 weeks to complete a 10 week cycle. Now my buddy gave me tren e and told me to run a 1/2 c of it with only a 1/2 c of test together for the last 5 weeks rather than just the test. (Keep in mind this is my 2nd cycle ever) 1st time ever using tren. From reading and watching your videos you do not suggest tren for beginners correct???

What do you suggest? Also can you give me some insight on what to do next once cycle is done? I feel like my buddy steered me wrong. Please help lol

your buddy is a complete moron brother and like you said, you already know the answer... here's my advice to you, worry about what you are doing RIGHT NOW, not getting a million miles ahead of yourself and do yourself a HUGE favor and do not discuss steroids with your so called buddy again bro... your focus is and should be successfully completing your current cycle, with a proper pct and then running a sarms bridge, NOT worrying about your next cycle with is so far down the line... if you need help setting up a sarms bridge, let me know and im happy to help...