napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Steroid Advice

TAlooter

Hey Dylan,

I've been through plenty of your videos and other articles in order to help advise myself for using steroids, however I thought it would be best to email you directly so I can get some more personal advice. I'll state it right off the bat, I am only 19 and I well understand how common it is for people to recommend laying off steroid use until at least mid 20s. However at the point I have reached in my fitness career I have decided I will be going through with it no matter what, and I am coming to you to help me decide on the exact cycle quantities and testosterone types that would suit someone like myself best. So, getting to it, I have been working out for almost four years now, and I watch what I eat very strictly, always getting more than enough protein and calories than recommended by nutritionalists and doctors. At one point a few months back I was so frustrated with my plateau at 140lbs that I put myself on a 7000 calorie a day diet for almost three months and still absolutely no weight was gained. I am not lacking in proper exercise and nutrition knowledge, so I have been starting to believe that the "it's juts your body type, you cant gain weight" claim is true. Unfortunately that doesn't work for me, my greatest goal I've ever had is to gain muscle mass and steroid use is my last resort on that working out for me. I want to be careful, though. I respect the dangers involved and understand how too much of the right or wrong steroid can be very harmful for anyone despite their age. I want to use steroids in the safest possible way and I have no need to rush into it face first with anything strong. I'm assuming that even a mild steroid that has a record of keeping gains will be enough for me to see gradual, controlled results. I will be using injectables and haven't even considered an oral kickstart because I want to minimize health risks and have no problem with the effects comin