napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Starting TRT Questions...

RoboGainz

Hey guys, to keep it short I have been cycling for around 9 years now and have attempted to PCT after each and every cycle. I have ran milder cycles of just Test and harsher ones including tren. My bloodwork after each cycle has come back positive and i feel like i have bounced back after almost every cycle, now i am a strong believer since doing a few tren cycles that i am just not coming back the same. I am completely off everything as of now. I guess the use of anabolics is truly starting to get me at this time. Talking to a couple of family members currently on trt, i have made the decision to take the dive and go into trt as well. I have been getting all negative sides these past couple months and have not had blood work since before my last tren cycle which ended in may this year. Horrible bloating, no sex drive, loss of vascularity, loss of strength, moodiness, lethargy, weight gain, basically all the sides of low T and high E. I am headed in to get a full blood panel done this friday to see where im at. Now for those on Trt i have a few questions....

1. How is fertility on trt? I have read of guys using hcg on and off to start producing.
2. Will doc's care of i continue to cycle on and off while being on trt?
3. Are they going to be questioning why a younger guy (28) is looking to get on so early?
4. Is there any proper way to approach this, certain things to be said, things to refrain from saying?
5. Any input or anything additional i should know of before making this jump?

+The clinic i am set up with is at a urgent care
+They allow take home shots
+Insurance will not cover it all, but it will knock my cost down a good amount rather than self prescribing it through a UGL.
+Have completed 4-6 weeks of PCT after each and every cycle with time off.

Stats:
Weight: 210 pounds
Height: 5'10
Bodyfat: Hard to say, without all the bloating i would say 13-14% max