napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

starting a cycle

reveltone

Hello Sir,

I'll give you some background on myself. im 28 yrs old. I currently weigh 194lbs and have 5.9% body fat (according to B.O.D pod). I have been training for 10 years, and have tried everything from prohormones (when i was 18 n dumb resulted in gyno) sarms (from Isarms) and countless supplements. My diet is always very good, i meal prep and weigh my food.

However I am contacting you today because I am looking for some help with starting a cycle. I have pushed my body to it's natural limit and I am ready to try a cycle. I believe i know a lot but I am always trying to learn more and I hope you could help me. My goal is to reach 220lbs and become the best version of myself. What would a perfect first cycle look like, from the anabolic to the on cycle to pct and the bridge and everything between. Thanks for making awesome content and hopefully I'll hear back from you soon. Have a great day

Research and propose a cycle. You can't expect Dylan to do the work for you.

By asking this you get the wrong guy telling you what to use...and telling you wrong.

Hello Sir,

I'll give you some background on myself. im 28 yrs old. I currently weigh 194lbs and have 5.9% body fat (according to B.O.D pod). I have been training for 10 years, and have tried everything from prohormones (when i was 18 n dumb resulted in gyno) sarms (from Isarms) and countless supplements. My diet is always very good, i meal prep and weigh my food.