napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

stacking Test/Deca/Primo

chrever

Hey Dylan,

I hope you are doing well for yourself. I'm a newbie by most standards, the guy to whom "steroids" was always a dirty word and a cop out. Well, I always considered myself to be open-minded, so I looked deeper. It was you who made me realize, truly, that these compounds do have a right and proper use. If we wait for the white coats to advocate them before we dare to listen to the real-life experiences of what is still largely a subculture that goes it on its own, sometimes haphazardly, sometimes with great presence of mind, we will inevitably lose a great opportunity.

I have run a Winstrol-only cycle and a test-only cycle. From the start, I have listened attentively to your advice and disclaimers. Now there is the matter before me of taking on the cycle you mention here:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wm7wYkAYcoc

Test, Deca, Primo...

My question, as I have been at some pains to find this information, but to little avail, is this:

You give typical dosages but you don't say whether these compounds are best taken simultaneously or on alternate days. You also don't mention whether the dosages for a specific compound are to be taken in full or staggered throughout each week; for example, Primo, I understand has been dosed in daily fractions of a weekly target.

Most importantly, though, as these three are all injectables, and oils, can two or all three of them be combined in one syringe? - or must one take two or three separate weekly injections? I understand the recommended weekly dosages, but should these dosages be taken in full, and can they all be taken the same day? Can they be taken in the same injection, or two, or must each be injected separately?