napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

SR9009 Question

stretch512

So, thinking of dosing at 20mg 2-3 times per day. Anyone have any dosing you liked or didn't like? Did you feel like you had to dial in this dose? I love GW because its one dose per day and your g2g. Thanks for your feedback!

it takes a little getting used to and to be honest I have slipped a little on the 5-6 times a day, I do it when I remember lol but the half life is so short to get optimum results I would follow directions.

So best used pre ride - Primarly a road cyclist even though I do lift quite a bit. I am looking to use this for a few up coming events. So do I need to let it build up in my body or does it work like right away. Sorry I'm a noob on this SARM.

So, thinking of dosing at 20mg 2-3 times per day. Anyone have any dosing you liked or didn't like? Did you feel like you had to dial in this dose? I love GW because its one dose per day and your g2g. Thanks for your feedback!
I know one other on here that had great results dosing just 3-4 times per day, but the dose really needs to be 30mg per day to get the ideal results. 20mg total is a bit on the low side

(PM me for a price list for Biotech Labs and 10% discount)

Perfect so I was planning on doing anywhere from 30-60mg a day. Thanks Rick excited to give this a try! I will be stacking it with ITPP injections but I have been on the ITPP for a while so I should be able to tell the difference once the SR9009 kicks in. Also trt test/deca with some Epi on the side - all low doses. So far feeling frisky - really in to see how this compares to GW.

Ya i really saw things happen fast when i did 20mg 4 times a day. It was awesome.

PHURIOUS

Thanks Phurious appreciate the feedback!

Np. Ofcourse i built up to that started like u should the 5mg every 3 hours etc then went to ten and so on but once i got up there i was changing almost daily.

PHURIOUS