napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Sr9009

nol06

Hi Dylan I have a question im hoping you can help me with. I am very new to SARMs and well the only place I can get them is from my nearest nutrition supplement store without my wife gettin onto me. Well I purchased SR 9009 and did some research on your youtube channel. However the videos are no longer there. I only have two questions at the moment and they are , does SR9009 raise blood Pressure and is MMG Labs a legit company ? Again thanks for your help

DO NOT buy sarms from a supplement store whatsoever... DO NOT do that... HUGE mistake... you wont have any idea what you are actually getting but it will be anything but a sarm... DO NOT buy that shit from there

Why is it the only place? Is it cause you want to pay cash so it doesn’t show up on your credit card?
There are options. I can suggest.

Easiest is just take cash and go buy a vanilla card.
It’s a one use card. Not reloadable. Find out the cost of what you want. Buy a card and but that amount plus a couple bucks just Incase. Purchase from esarms. You will have a few bucks left. Use it at convenience store the throw away the card.

Thanks for the feedback and yes the reason is so it doesn’t show on my statement. After seeing the responses I’ve taken them back and was able to get a refund. I will be going through esrams to make my purchase. Again thank you for the feedback

Top Bottom