napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

some cycle questions

unitedmovs

I've been watching your videos lately mainly about the substance Winstrol. I've been contemplating on doing my first cycle with it to see if it's something that will work for me. I've never done a cycle before and I really want to be safe. I don't really have a dealer for any substances at all since I'm basically a straight edge but I know it's possible to buy online. I was curious if Dragon-Pharma Winstrol was the real compound and not a knock off. I know you can't tell me where to buy it but i was curious if anabolic-steroids.biz/dragon-pharma-orals-1283/winstrol-25297.html looks like a fake website? Also I was curious if I do decide to take Winstrol what would you recommend in terms of dosages per day? Last question for now would be how long should a winstrol cycle last I know you said 6 weeks in one of your videos but after i'm done with the cycle how long should i wait before starting a second cycle if i find out that it's for me?
ps
I'm sorry I have one more question I've recently gained some weight 40-50 due to my girlfriend moving in and I wanted to say should i start loosing the weight before starting a winstrol cycle and get back to my base That's about what I got to naturally over the past year from being fat AF but I gained a lot of weight but haven't loss much muscle that was before my weight gain

okay bro... lets just slow it down in a major way... first of all.. you never run oral only cycles... one of the most ignorant things one can do... next, you certainly dont use steroids unless you are in the right condition which it sounds as though you are miles away... lets start with this... what are your stats? age/height/weight/body fat? how long have you been training? how long have you been dieting consistently?