napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Some baaad info being spread in other forums...Gotdamn Gotdamn

AsapSlim

Internet steroid myths

(DISCLAIMER: I AM NOT A MEDICAL PROFESSIONAL.. I AM NOT ADVOCATING OR ENDORSING THE USE OF STEROIDS OR ANY DRUGS.. THE OPINIONS STATED IN THIS POST ARE THE OPINIONS OF A FICTIONAL EXPERIENCE AND THE FICTIONAL EXPERIENCES OF PEOPLE I DIRECTLY OR INDIRECTLY KNOW. DO NOT TAKE THESE OPINIONS AS FACTS OR DIRECTIONS OF DRUG USE!! DO NOT TAKE DRUGS UNLESS YOU ARE WILLING TO TAKE RISKS THAT MAY POTENTIALLY HARM YOUR BODY)

I just wanted to cover a few topics based on Internet Myths related to steroid use that are NOT practiced outside the internet. This does not mean these procedures are not necessary under specific conditions, OR for specific users, it's just an overall judgment of real world experiences in relation to the ironically inaccurate information presented on the internet.

*Aspiration

Have you ever been to a Doctor and had an IM shot? Doctors NEVER aspirate when giving IM injections. This is purely an internet thing. If you ask your local Doctor about Aspiration they will most likely tell you what they have told me. It is very unlikely you're going to draw blood into the syringe if you're using correct injection procedures. If you're randomly injecting with your eyes closed you could potentially draw blood but it is very unlikely making the procedure or aspiration completely useless. If you do accidently inject into a blood vessel or hit a vein you will experience mild/moderate PIP (Post Injection Pain) and some numbness in the limb.

Do a YouTube search of Doctors (LEGITIMATE DOCTORS) giving IM injections and watch the process. They NEVER aspirate. It's an internet thing that probably originated from paranoia or misinformation and over analysis of the process.

*PCT