napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Shut down

CycleOne2

Hi Dylan,

I writing you because i need help. I purchased some cjc1295/ipamorellin about 5 months back from Peptide Sciences. I started using it in May 5 days on 2 days off. I used it until July then i stopped. Again, I started using it in towards the end of August through September. I stopped because i was having crazy mood swings and noticed an onset of my breasts getting bigger. It's been around 3 weeks since i've used anything and i'm going through the effects of someone that has done anabolic, sarms or a steroid cycle. I didn't have any type of pct gear to counteract what i am going through because my understanding was that there was no need for them using peptides.

I'm freaking out because i don't know who or what to trust or do next. I don't want to take action on my own since this is my first time doing anything of this sort. I'm 43 yrs old and have lost function down below. I placed an order and was going to try and resolve this issue myself, but later cancelled because i don't know what the hell i'm doing. What to buy, is it safe,who can i trust, will i ever return back to normal? It has been almost a week now and have been doing tons of research and got my blood tests which i should have back any day now.

It scares the fuck out of me to buy anything online anymore, and i don't want to make the matters any worse than they currently are. This entire experience has derailed my whole fucking life, so i'm reaching out for guidance. I know you can't help me without any kind of results, but in the meantime what do i do? I know my estradiol is and was way out of whack.

I placed an order and had GW, MK 2866, Clomid, Nolvadex, and letro coming, but stopped it due to my indecisiveness. I feel really fucking stupid and embarrassed that i put myself in this position, and now i'm suffering for it. Please help as i need to take action ASAP.