napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Serious new member with questions

Gymscreechy

Howdy, I'm 6'3 about 185lbs. Im 27 years old and I have been in and out of the gym for about 5 years, I have limited knowledge about dbol, which is what I want to begin to use. In the past I've gained from Russian bear and other mass gainers but have never Maintained the weight I acquired. What I'm looking for is a complete breakdown of what I need to order as far as tes or estrogen conversion agents for my initial purchase of dbol. Im looking to gain about 25-30 pounds .. Please shed every inch of knowledge you can so I get started in the proper way! Thanks in advance!

Mm wow ok...well 1) u definitely can't use Dbol alone and a test only cycle is for beginners..U won't gain 30lbs..Russian bear is full of sugar and empty calories which is why u can't keep Shit. You need to learn to eat real food, quality food.. you'll lose just the same taking Dbol. What's your. Bf?

To be completely honest I don't know my body fat ..its not much tho I'm a slim athletic build. Now I pretty much eat rice and chicken, beef etc a lot of cooked food. What's the real definition of quality food? Makes sense.. I feel like a eat a ton and gain no weight. I was watching YouTube videos and I seeing to use dbol and a testosterone together.. Im not sure if I'm understanding correctly, which is why I need advice on what to do...

Dbol is a hard compound to control..not something u need to start with..clean food. Chicken,rice,broccoli,Turkey,ect...
Do u have a pic you can post?

Just because you "feel" like you are eating a ton doesn't mean you are. Track your daily calories for a few days and see what you come up with. At 6'3" 185lbs I'm willing to bet you're eating at maintenance levels.