napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Second cycle

abadeest

Hello.
I watched your video about "The best compunds for your second cycle" , and have question.

Could I try this cycle and what do you think of it?
Test E - 250ml
EQ- 500ml
For 12 weeks, do i need arimidex?

thats impossible for me to answer when you literally give me nothing to work with... i dont know your cycle history, your goals?????????? your workout history? stats??? age/height/weight/body fat... you cannot expect any sort of valid answer when you give me nothing to work with…

I'm 25 years old and a former Powerlifter in the -69kg class. I did 210kg in deadlift, 165kg in squat and 140kg i bench, this took me 4 years with hard training. Now i have been training bodybuilding for 2 years.
Stats:
Height: 172cm
Weight: 74/75kg
Bodyfat: 12/15%

This is my second cycle. The first one I did was 500ml with testo for 12 weeks with PCT, everything went very well, i gained and did maintain 6 solid kilos, that was 5 months ago.
My goal for next cycle is gain about 5 to 10 kilos and get my strength up.

I was thinking to try this cycle!
Test E- 250ml
EQ- 500ml
For 12 weeks, so do i need arimatex under the cycle?

Or this
Test E - 250ml
Deca - 250ml
For 12 Weeks.

I personally think the cycle with deca that I wrote fits me best,
thinking about strength improvement and my body.

My main question is, can you give me a detailed PCT program that fits both cycles. and which one should go for, what do you think, Dylan?

For your goals, I'd go with test and deca. Also if you run eq it needs ran 16 weeks.

Here is what id recommend

1-12 Test C 350mg per week
1-12 deca 300mg per week
1-12 aromasin 12.5mg EOD
1-12 caber 0.5mg every 3 days

Pct

Clomid 50/50/50/25/25/25
Nolva 40/40/20/20/20/20
Aromasin 12.5mg EOD
GW 20mg per day
Mk2866 25mg per day