napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Sarms or steroids

TheBeast123

Hello I am 23 years old and I have been training naturally for 4-5 years and I honestly dont grow anymore so I have decided to jump on either sarms or steroids. What should I use first?

what are your stats H/W/age/bf%

post up your diet and be accurate tell us EXACTLY what you eat and the amounts

Last edited:
wouldnt it be smarter to start small and build myself up? So I start with sarms and then 1-2 years later I will jump on steroids?

This guy again?! Come on we already went through this. Asks for advice but then argues his way trying to change everyone's advice. You're immaturity says you shouldn't be doing anything but leave this board

I thought so but I looked at his post count and it was only 2 when he started this thread.
I'm not sure if it is just me, but in the last 2-3 weeks these guys are coming out of the wood work like bugs!!!!

yes I am on different kinds of diets but I mainly consume between 3000-4000 calroies a day.
Weight: 84 kg
Bodyfat: 11%
Height: 188 cm

Hello I am 23 years old and I have been training naturally for 4-5 years and I honestly dont grow anymore so I have decided to jump on either sarms or steroids. What should I use first?

Well buddy. Right now you are way too young for steroids, so sarms are what you need to do. Give me your full stats, goals, and experience and I'll get you set up with something good for you

Been training naturally for 4-5 years as I said. My goal is to put on some lean mass. My stats are:
Bodyfat: 11 % atm

Been training naturally for 4-5 years as I said. My goal is to put on some lean mass. My stats are:
Bodyfat: 11 % atm

No problem man. Here is what I think you would do really well with. I have the perfect stack for you. Get everything from www.sarmsx.com

https://www.sarmsx.com/stacks/ultra-recomp-stack-12-weeks-2

1-12 lgd-4033 10 mg day dosed once a day in the a.m.