napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Sarms - recovery stack vs fat loss stack

clafont

All,
I am somewhat new to SARMS, with one cycle completed a few years ago. Long time lurker on boards throughout my years of working out. I am at a crossroads because I am injured (right knee IT band syndrome) and unable to run any of my trail and road races. I may be forced to shut the physical therapy down and just rest my knee for 6-8 weeks since I am not responding to therapy and by the advice of my Sports Medicine physician. I've been reading different threads and I am debating the following:

1-12 GW-501516 (CARDARINE) 20 mg day dosed once a day 30 minutes prior to workout or a.m.
1-12 sr9009 (STENABOLIC) 30 mg day... 5 mg split doses 2-3 hours apart
1-12 S4 (ANDARINE) 50 mg day... split doses... 25 mg in the a.m. and 25 mg in the p.m.
9-12 POST CT https://www.dganutrition.com/pct/post-ct
Mini pct 13-16
clomid 50/25/25/25
gw-501516 20 mg day

------------OR-----------

1-12 mk677 25 mg day dosed once a day in the a.m. or p.m.
1-12 lgd-4033 10 mg day dosed once a day in the a.m.
1-12 mk-2866 25 mg day dosed once a day in the a.m.
9-12 d aspartic acid
Mini pct 13-16
clomid 50/25/25/25
gw-501516 20 mg day
mk677 25 mg day

The first cycle would be used as I move to a heavier weight program during the downtime. My thought would be to strengthen my body in an effort to aid in healing and making me a stronger leaner runner. The second cycle was listed as a "healing cycle" but thought I read a comment by Dylan that this would have to be run for a long period of time. Any advice on which one of the two would be a better option? I am leaning toward the fat loss stack with the hope that the elimination of running would rest the knee while strengthening the body.

My stats: 48 years old, 5'9" 170 pounds, approx. 17% body fat

THANKS EVERYONE!