napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

SARMS help

JesseNewB

Hey guys. I’m 5’10 203, natural lifter. Roughly 18% bodyfat. 24 years old. I’m looking to gain some lean muscle and recomp a little bit. I’ve never used any PED’s before so I was just curious about what advice you guys can give me. I originally thought something like

Weeks 1-8
LGD 10mg, Ostarine 10mg, + an on cycle support
Weeks 9-12
LGD 10mg, Ostarine 10mg, + Ketostat 3 in 1 PCT
Weeks 13-16 mini pct
Clomid at 25/25/25/25
Estrogen inhibitor supplement
10 mg Cardarine

Notes: I am getting labs done tomorrow. I know my BP was 110/70 the other day after like 3 cups of coffee. A few concerns I wanted to note. 1. What can I expect in terms of drop in my ability to produce testosterone after my cycle? How long will it take to recover? And will I lose the gains I get while on cycle?
2. I read studies that showed clomid can cause vision disturbances and blindness. Does anyone have any experiences with these or other side effects?
3. Finally a note on sources. I ordered through proven peptides. I saw where Dylan said it wasn’t the best source but it was the only one I could find that was third-party tested and I sure don’t want to wind up with some prohormones. My PCT is through Ketostat.

Thanks so much everyone. Please let me know your experiences, and how I can better equip myself for a successful cycle. I’d rather be safe and delay than jump into it and make a mistake.

Some things I don't like or you really don't need .
REAL sarms don't convert to Estrogen so little need for a inhibitor
MK2866 dose is too low should be 25mg daily
PCT looks fine (first week clomid id use 50mg) you might want to incorporate GW if you can get it . NEVER experienced any of those sides while on clomid (3 PCT done to date )