napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Sarms Cycle Mk-677 MK-2866 GW

dcc

Hello, this is my first attempt with PEDs (40/6'/185lbs/15%bf). Didn't know about Sarms until a month ago and was intrigued due to the idea of a more targeted approach.

My target for now is a milder stack for recomposition, to see how well I take that stuff. I will start tomorrow in the morning, before gym, exercise will be an upper body/legs split. I have been taking GW for around a week already. The endurance gains/recovery between sets seems amazing. Dosages will be:

MK-677 10mg/day
MK-2866 20mg/day
GW501516 10mg/day

I have 54 dosages of Ibuta at 10 mg/cap and Osta at 20 mg/cap, and around 130 of Cardarine. For a later run I also have 90 caps of RAD at 15 mg/cap and 180 caps at Ibuta (plan to do a long term run). If I do well with my initial stack, I would probably buy extra Osta at week 4 and go for 12 weeks. For PCT I have Tamoxifen, planning to use that at 30/15/15/15 and a test booster. I have no AI yet, but plan to get either Aromasin or Gaspari Novedex XT for RAD anyways. Never had any gyno related problems, but I never tried any PEDs before either. I planned to just use an antioxidant blend with quite a bit of flavones/polyphenols and Multivitamins/Krill Oil/Choline+Inositol as support. Any suggestions?

it doesnt sound like you have any clue what you are doing... sarms dont convert to estrogen... also, novedex will n ot do anything for you... you are running a female dose of mk677 as well... it doesnt look so good... where did you get your sarms?