napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Sarms

RIPBigHoss

Hello there !!

I'm here to to get info and help from you all with sarms.
I'm new to the sarms world and started my first cycle of S4 and Osta (which I bought from Proven Peptides) 4 weeks ago and started my 5th week, I'm running a 8 week cycle and so far I've been impressed with results, Anyways to cut the chase I'm ready to start planning my second cycle which is S4 and LGD but i need help with these Q's

1.Whats a good source to buy them?(with a fair price)

2.How would I measure the dosage of LGD & S4?I'm pretty sure every comp. has different measurements?

3.How long would I run this cycle?

4.The sides of LGD and how to minimize them.

5.The best way to use them for more effectiveness?

6.Also whats a good PCT?

I'll probably come up with more question along the way just stick with me this is my first post, Also I'm looking to dramatically change my figure.
I'm 6'1 (if it matters), 245lbs was 230 when I started my cycle, BF probably 20%, I eat 2-3 meals a day slowly eating less and cleaner. My goal is to shave fat while putting on size, And like i said I'll more Q's along the way.

Thank you for the help :)

just stop before you start... proven peptides is causing A LOT of people problems... do not and i repeat do not use that shit... before you do anything else, get different sarms

Thanks Dylan will do!!!& Do start my PCT then ? Or since it was only 4 weeks I shouldn’t be worried about taking my PCT?
And can you help me with my post ? I really appreciate the help!

Thanks Dylan will do!!!& Do start my PCT then ? Or since it was only 4 weeks I shouldn’t be worried about taking my PCT?
And can you help me with my post ? I really appreciate the help!

The first issue is your goals are backwards. You need to cut down before you attempt to build muscle. You are very high at 20% body fat so the first step is to cut down.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro