napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Sarms

nazelers

Hi,

t I desperately need help with SARM. I’m 18 years old and I'm planning to jump on LGD-4033 8 week cycle with dosage of 10mg per day. I’ve been training for almost 2 years already . I have quite good understanding when it comes to diet and training as I'm big fitness enthusiast. I wonder if after I go off cycle will I be able to hold on my gains in a long run and will I be able to build on top of that natural gains. I know that I still have a lot of gains to make naturally so I don't want to end my natural gains by taking SARMS I only want to use it to speed up the progress a bit.

thanks for help!

Hi,

t I desperately need help with SARM. I’m 18 years old and I'm planning to jump on LGD-4033 8 week cycle with dosage of 10mg per day. I’ve been training for almost 2 years already . I have quite good understanding when it comes to diet and training as I'm big fitness enthusiast. I wonder if after I go off cycle will I be able to hold on my gains in a long run and will I be able to build on top of that natural gains. I know that I still have a lot of gains to make naturally so I don't want to end my natural gains by taking SARMS I only want to use it to speed up the progress a bit.

thanks for help!

I would think your too young for sarms . Your at a age where your hormones etc are in full gear so you should be making good gains if diet and training on point . I'm sure Dylan will chime in and tell you a simular story. Also once you do I cycle of sarms I wouldn't classify you as natural anymore . I'm on my forth week of LGD-4033 and RAD-140 and no longer consider myself natural . Im also 39 and did a fair bit of research before making the decision to start a cycle. You should be able to keep most of your gains after a cycle if you follow proper PCT with GW and MK but again your too young man .