napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

S4/RAD140 Questions

Bellow

Total newb here looking to have my first go at sarms. I'm debating between running s4 alone for 8 weeks at 50/mg(running 5/2 if sides occur), but stacking seems to be all the rage on the forums I've browsed. RAD-140 has caught my attention, and seems to be a decent candidate to stack with s/4(although another compound I can't recall at the moment seems to have a solid support base as a mass builder).

My dilemma is that I can order the s4 right now and start a stand alone cycle of s4 later this week(assuming the stuff ships at a reasonable pace). The other option, would be to wait(for financial reasons) and run an 8 week cycle of both s/4 and rad-140( the two compounds in consideration may change based on what is shared by you guys)but It'll be a few months before I'm willing to drop the coin to fund such an endeavor.

My question is whether or not a stand alone cycle of s4 will yield decent results for the purpose of leaning out. I'm at a stage where I'm just getting back into the gym after a layoff, and I really wanna lean out and harden up my body before packing on some mass this fall. I'm 25- 6,3 -185 14% body fat(roughly). I'm not exactly looking for anything mind blowing at the moment, and the way I'm looking right now I think its only gonna take me a few weeks of solid training and dieting to have that in shape look without compounds, but from what I've read s4 could add some polish to my muscles.

I would've already started the s4 cycle but so many people seem keen on stacking that I'm a bit hesitant to run a single compound at this point for fear of wishing I had doubled or tripled up instead.