napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Ronda Rousey WTF?

SdBronco

Banned
I know you guys had to have seen this. Amanda Nunes was double tapping her face like it was a training ball or someshit. It was funny as hell and sad at the same time. Watching a fighter become completely out classed with no real ability to defend themselves (although it was badass to see what Nunes has to bring to the table).

I replayed the final seconds (all 48 of them) at least 10 times over before I was able to pick my jaw up off of the floor and ask myself what the f#%k just happened? I feel like Ronda asked herself the same question once the fight was stopped. Sorry all you Ronda Fans.

[Use the name SDbronco for 10% off your order]
[email protected]
[email protected]

I'm not a UFC expert but it seems like she was so dominant earlier in her career because (although VERY talented) there wasn't that much competition in the women's division.

She was a trailblazer for women in the sport and in an ironic way that ultimately it led to the women in the UFC being better and better.

Last edited:
I'm not a UFC expert but it seems like she was so dominant earlier in her career because (although VERY talented) there wasn't that much competition in the women's division.

She was a trailblazer for women in the sport and in an ironic way that ultimately it led to the women in the UFC being better ad better.
I agree with this alot

she still made 10x the money off the fight than the winner, in pretty sure the winner got $200k and she got $3M

Pharmacom Labs Head Board Rep
http://pharmacomstore.co
Pharmacom Labs Official Distributor since 2008
"isarms" code for 10% off at checkout