napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Review bulk cycle

vinko90

Hi guys, I wrote down my second cycle, it will be started in the end of september/october but I would like some tips first.

cycle.jpg

My data: 27 years old, 170cm, 75Kg.
Goal: Bulk, I don't care about the fat, I just want to be hudge.

Now I have 2 questions:
1) I have never used dbol before, is 30mg a fair amount? Do I have to take it every single day (including saturday/sunday?)
2) I understand that arimidex is taken "each-other-day", but I dont understand when. Testo+Deca pip will be done on monday and thursday, dboul should be every day and what about arimidex?

Fat and aas don't mix bro, so you seriously need to care about fat. Post your complete stats; bf%, years of training, diet, previous anabolic cycles, etc...

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

bf% = around 16%
years of training = 4
Diet = In this moment I am not following any diet, and I am not going to the gym also because I want to enjoy my hollidays. But normally during bulking I eat 3000Kcal and in cutting 1900Kcal, ratio 50% carb-30% pro-20% fat
Previous cycle = In April I did run a cycle of 10 weeks of Testo-E + 6 weeks of Turinabol (40mg ed).

I am the type of guy that tend to gain fat even if I eat air. In this moment I dont like myself to be honest. 1.71cm 75Kg, that's not how I wanted to be. I have no biceps/shoulder, I am small but the fucking belly is always there. The only way for me to get rid of it is to become skinny and I don't want that.

Definitely should care about fat.
Eod mean every other day regardless of what you're taking that day. Dbol would be every single day and 30mg is plenty.

Robolics Representative. PM for details.

Definitely should care about fat.
Eod mean every other day regardless of what you're taking that day. Dbol would be every single day and 30mg is plenty.