napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Rad140 Solo Run Log Clean Bulk

Elpaso42

Starting a rad140 log,
15mg/day for 11 weeks as that is how much I have. I've read nearly every sarm thread on this site, first time posting though.
Height: 6'1
Weight: 185
Bodyfat: 10-12% (good abs when flexed, somewhat visible unflexed)
Cals: somewhere around maintenance for a week or two until it really kicks in then I'll rev them up to a 500-800 surplus.

I've been lifting for 10 years, 5ish years lifting in a non-retarded fashion. I've done two AAS cycles, test-e 500mg/week 4 years ago and a low dose test/ mild dose tren cycle 2 years ago. So I'm no stranger to anabolics, they just fucked with my skin horribly both times, I never got any other sides, for whatever reason both cycles didn't surpress me much, 1st cycle of just test did a little bit, tren did not at all and it was definitely not bunk. I have an ai and pct on hand but am only going to use either if I feel I need too.

I have a tall lanky hardergainer bodytype, but I definitely can get fat, when I was 18 I was skinny fat, 155lbs and could bench 95lbs like 3 times when I started lifting no joke. But in general I've always sucked at pressing movements. I would say since then I've added 40ish lbs of muscle and lost prob 10lbs of fat. Im way weaker than I was on tren but currently prs are:
DL: 405x3 (on tren was 455x5)
Squat: 315 x 3 (cycle was 325x3)
Bench: 225 x 4 (cycle was 275x3)
Chin ups: bw+65 x 8

The main focus of this cycle isn't going to be strength, it's going to be size, but I always include a heavy lifting day so I will he pushing these numbers. Except I don't flat bench anymore, I have some mild gyno I got in puberty that never went away and building my lower chest just adds to it, so I only inlcline bench these days which pr is 195x5.

I'm 2 days in now. First day, more energy, that's about it, lifted 3 hours after first dose