napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Rad140 micro dosing. Pct?

rafanonkrez

Hi, I've been moving weights for many years, only to keep active(have a desk job). I've done various pre/post workout concoctions but never anything serious. Lately, 10months, I've started crossfit and started RAD140 from Provenpeptides. I only micro dosed 1-2ml/day for 8weeks. I'm 46, 192lb,5'10. I know that 1-2ml is little but it definitely gave me a boost. I gained about 5lb. I'm off it for a week but my achilles tendons sore and feel stiff all over, I thought overt raining but not sure anymore(I've trained 5days/week). Could this mean I need pct?

Thanks

Sent from my SM-N950U using Tapatalk

There is ALOT wrong here! whats your dosing for the RAD? you said 1-2 mls daily so if each 1ml is 10mg that sounds about right otherwise your dosing could be off. Also I would run it a full 12 weeks . Most sarms don't peak until week 8 so your missing out on potentially 4 weeks of your best gains.....The aching has nothing to do with needing a PCT that could be from the fact it may not be real rad and could be a pro hormone or something ? maybe you are overtraining.....
On the subject of PCT , YES you need one that goes without saying. RAD is suppressive , Ive ran it twice and it WILL supress you to a degree.
Clomid 50/25/25/25
GW 20mg daily for 4 weeks
DG post CT weeks 9-12 highly recommended.

Thanks @Aussymatt! I guess I wasn't micro dosing after all. With RAD, 1ml is 10mg.
Thanks for clarifying.

proven peptides is a horrible source that i would not be using... i have no clue what you are actually using but the likelihood its real rad is highly unlikely

proven peptides is a horrible source that i would not be using... i have no clue what you are actually using but the likelihood its real rad is highly unlikely
What sources do you recommend then?
I have not found bad reviews for provenpeptides.

Yes you still need pct bud.

Clomid 50/25/25/25
GW 20mg per day