napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

"Decided on Sarms"

jeermos

Hi Dylan,
Just turned 44 years old and I have been lifting for about 10 years now.
I've noticed that my size, energy and sex drive have slowly been declining. I decided after researching both TRT and Sarms, that I will be giving Sarms a shot first, before TRT. I decided to contact you after watching several of your videos. You seem very knowledgeable, so I feel comfortable asking/taking your advice.

1.) Which Sarm would you recommend for my age, (if age even matters with regards to sarms?) I was thinking "MK2866".

2.) Although there is very little suppression. What specific PCT Compound and Brand would you recommend to take, just to be on the safe side.

3.) The sarmsx is a bit pricey, as compared to others in a pill form. What is it about yours that stands apart from the others? And is there a difference in the effects of pills vs. Liquids? I want to order!

4.) How much would I need for a first cycle. Only enough to see if I notice a difference after completion of cycle. That will determine if I continue with these sarms. I really want to love them!

Anyways, I think that's about it. Sorry for asking so many questions, but you are the only person I have felt comfortable enough to contact after watching your videos on YouTube.

Take care and..... Happy Thanksgiving!

Hey bro. First of all, have you had bloodwork to check your test levels? You need that before ever considering TRT. You can't go by feel.

I can give you a complete layout, but I need your full stats, experience, and goals to give you the right stack.

You don't ever want to use sarms in pill form. A majority of them are not sarms at all and are actually dangerous prohormones. The only source I'd recommend is www.sarmsx.com

(PM me for a price list for Biotech Labs and 10% discount)

Hi Dylan,
Just turned 44 years old and I have been lifting for about 10 years now.