napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Questions about first ever test only cycle

[email protected]

Just finishing up a 4 week “cycle” of reaper DNA resurrection prohormones. A noticed a tiny difference with good diet and almost daily training. Someone in the gym suggested doing a cycle of test alone and see what comes of it as they had done. t400 every third day. I’ve been training on and off since high school I’m 26 years old 5’4” 156 lbs 15% body fat. Very consistent last 7 months after getting sober. Any answers or insight would be appreciated. I imagine off top I need to get my fat down. Thanks

why on the planet earth would you ever run that kind of cycle? that was very very poor judgment man... you never run an oral without test and yes, you should be in better condition... what exactly are you using for pct?

I appreciate it. If I do decide to do it after I cut down fat in next 30 days. Is this a good starting point. T-400/10ML 1/2 CC Every 3 days and arimidex every other day on cycle . And I haven’t figured out a good pct yet but trying to do homework on it. So far does this look okay

Congratulations on getting sober but you got to give it some time. 7 months of consistency is not long enough to consider juice.

If you mean the prohormone it was like a kit the cutting pro hormone bottle, a cycle armor bottle, and pct bottle. The ingredients on the pct bottle say serving size: 2 capsules
Servings per container:30
Mucuna Pruriens extract (L-Dopa) 800mg
Milk thistle extract seeds 360mg
Arimistane 75 mg

If you mean the prohormone it was like a kit the cutting pro hormone bottle, a cycle armor bottle, and pct bottle. The ingredients on the pct bottle say serving size: 2 capsules
Servings per container:30
Mucuna Pruriens extract (L-Dopa) 800mg
Milk thistle extract seeds 360mg
Arimistane 75 mg