napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Question for the board

Thefederal

So I have been hearing about liquid caber recently from a reliabe source. I've known liquid caber to be ineffective and generally not real, becausr the suspension method essentially kills the compound after a certain amount of time. I'm not an expert regarding this. So I look to all of you knowledgeable brothers and sisters to help clear the air.

I've heard its possible to suspend without destroying, but that the method is extremely complicated and not worth it. Let's hear what everyone else has to say.

So I have been hearing about liquid caber recently from a reliabe source. I've known liquid caber to be ineffective and generally not real, becausr the suspension method essentially kills the compound after a certain amount of time. I'm not an expert regarding this. So I look to all of you knowledgeable brothers and sisters to help clear the air.

I've heard its possible to suspend without destroying, but that the method is extremely complicated and not worth it. Let's hear what everyone else has to say.
You pretty much covered it bro. From what I know, it is technically possible to suspend it but extremely hard to do, and also the potency is only good for a very short amount of time.

Because of that I typically tell people to just avoid liquid caber all together

Well with there being plenty of pharma Caber available on the board, and with MGP now carrying your liquid prami...who the hell needs to mess with liquid caber anyway?! Lol. My 2 cents.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Well I'll be the first to admit... I have taken, but will NEVRR take prami again. I tried it twice. First time I threw up violently. The next time I didn't sleep but a few minutes at night and the next day I felt like I was in a fucked up dream all day. So prami isn't the answer for everyone. That's the one thing that's entirely gotten the best of me and I tapped out.