napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Personal gyno question

BraedenB

Hey guys

So I have gyno from puberty, it's not too bad, not really noticeable unless I'm bending over or whatever. But anyways I decided to try to see if my nipples would excrete fluid. I attempted to squeeze the lump under my nipple gently and I did notice a clear fluid coming out of my nipple. It didn't take much effort to do so, my question being should I be concerned ? I'm not on steroids or whatever. I have some sarms from sarmsx incase you guys were considering it being a pro hormone issue. My nipples don't hurt, tingle or anything, they haven't grown either but I've never tried this before but from what I've researched this should only happen with a prolactin issue. I did also ask my friends if it happens to them, they were all nice enough to squeeze their nipples for me (giggity) and they said it didn't happen or if it did it took a lot of effort. Should I get this checked out or is it normal because I have gyno that it would be easier for fluid to come out? Thanks in advance sorry for the long post!

i had puberty gyno bro... this happened to me as well... i had to get surgery on it... there was no option... i had not ever used anything.. it was just the way i was born likely just as you were... its not related to anything you did wrong if you were born with it but i would go to a doctor... i went to a plastic surgeon, had a consultation and 2 weeks later had the procedure