napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

The Perfect PCT

Nick_9

Hello All,

I just joined the forum and I'm still new to using gear. I've ran 3 cycles, nothing crazy... However I would like to know everyone's insight on the proper PCT. I have blasted and cruised throughout the course of a year and a half. I must say using gear has been an experience in itself, however I want to go back to natty the proper way. What would be the proper PCT to take? I want to make the right decisions here, please any insight would help! I look forward to hearing what you all have to say! Thanks!

After being on gear for an entire year you are going to need an extremely aggressive PCT. I absolutely hate the idea of blasting and cruising for that reason. The thing to remember is the mental aspect of recovery. You have to accept the fact that you might feel like shit for a while. Your body is going to take a long time to recover after being on for so long. I will let Dylan lay out the exact protocol and where to get some of the products but you will need to follow it exactly as laid out.

That would be awesome. I understand I'm going to feel like shit for a while, but getting back to natural levels and being healthy is worth it. Perfect, yes I will need to know exactly what to take/dosages and where to get the recommended products. Roughly, how long will I be feeling like shit for? Also, how long will it take for my natural test levels to come back?