napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

PCT Advice Please

Ryanosauce

Hey,

Sorry ahead of time if I posted this is the wrong place.

I need advice on a PCT to run on this cycle

Test Cyp 1 to 15 weeks at 500mg
Tren Ace week 1 to 12 at 100mg eos
Gw-501516 week 2 to 14

History and stats:
31 y/o male, I've been cycling for 10 years, "started way to young" but I mostly run test only cycles, I've kickstand with dbol , anadrol, tbol, but I don't stack very often, I'm not gyno prone, but this last year or so I've noticed test isnt having the same affect, I've ran the standard nolva/clomid, pct, but I know tren is rough and needed some advice on pct, from experience, and i appreciate it ahead of time, thanks guys!.

Ryan

This is the layout for pct bro:

Clomid 50/50/50/25/25/25
Nolva 40/40/40/20/20/20
Aromasin 12.5 mg eod
MK-2866 25 mg day (4 weeks)
GW-501516 20 mg day

Make sure you’re using Aromasin during the entire cycle to control estrogen and caber for prolactin ... I would highly recommend investing in Dylan’s Organ ST product, especially when using something like tren