napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Ostarine results

TheJF45

Sup guys, I'm going to apologize right off the bat for this book. But anyway quick background I started lifting around 10 years ago probably a hundred and thirty pounds and I've been full natty all the way up to around 6 weeks ago. I've been training for about 10 years, five of which were pretty solid, very on and off since. I've basically lost all my muscle and started at a little less than 145 lb pretty lean. Which I guess isnt too bad as a new base point and I was certainly more muscular than the average person.