napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Ostarine + rad 140

ericturner545

So I’m new to SARMs. I have this combo enroute to me now. I’ve been using test e for some time now but just tired of the negative sides I get. Bad acne and very sensitive to gyno so having to continually run amorasine with my cycles
Anyways I wanted to try out this combo of Ostarine and rad140. Read a bunch about it seems good.
Anyone have any personal experience with Ostarine and rad140 stacked?

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

I haven't stacked MK2866 with RAD before but have used MK in PCT. It depends what your goals are for your cycle . If you want to Bulk id go LGD + RAD and add GW for endurance etc but if you recomp then S4 + MK2866 and GW is pretty awesome .MK2866 has some pretty good healing properties so if you have a injury etc it may assist. I'm cutting atm into week 7 of RAD 140, S4 and GW. Loving this stack . Got abit of vision sides now at 75mg daily but it mainly from dark to light and its defiantly bearable . Strength gains on s4 are REAL. I just PR bench press on a cut. Ive been chasing this number for years now . Pretty stoked .

I had great results running these compounds together – and at a low-dose – probably half of what most people run in these forums. The thing with our Rad is that after a month the lethargy kicks in big time – so I would personally use it as a kicker – perhaps for 4 to 6 weeks while you’re running the Osta and then continue with the Osta for the rest of your cycle. You were going to need a serm such as Clomid in your PCT

its a great stack as long as you have quality sarms to run... heres how to run it properly..

1-12 rad140 (TESTOLONE) 20 mg day dosed once a day in the a.m.
1-12 mk2866 25 mg per day, dosed once a day in the a.m.
9-12 DGA POST CT https://www.dganutrition.com/pct/post-ct

Mini pct 13-16

clomid 50/25/25/25
gw-501516 20 mg day

Dylan gave you the right stack to run. Let us know if you have any other questions