napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

A Novice Powerlifter New to SARMS, Questions about how to cycle and maintain health

MajorAthlete119

So I'm a novice powerlifter who was considering Homeopathic HGH to increase my height (due to my insecurity and my own problems) but found that SARMS may be able to help me all around in terms of my goals. Size, HGH production increase, and strength along with a leaner body mass. What I'm asking for is help setting up a cycle (15-20 weeks) while maintaining my health or bettering it. I'm 5'7" 185lbs @22%. Please explain exactly what I should do to meet my goals.
Starting #'s:
Deadlift: 315x3 Squat: 225x1 Bench Press: 185x1
Goal #'s (At least):
Deadlift: 385x1 Squat: 315x1 Bench Press: 225x1

And I'd like to lower my overall body fat to around 12-15%. For calisthenics and asthetics.

Any help is much appreciated, thanks in advance.

For your goal, this is the cycle I'd go with

1-12 lgd-4033 10 mg day dosed once a day in the a.m.
1-12 S4 50 mg day... split doses... 25 mg in the a.m. and 25 mg in the p.m.
1-12 GW-510516 (CARDARINE) 20 mg day… dosed all at once 30 minutes before workout…

9-13 Post CT https://www.dganutrition.com/post-ct

PCT

Clomid 50/25/25/25
GW 20mg per day

here is what i would go with...

1-12 GW-501516 (CARDARINE) 20 mg day dosed once a day in the a.m.
1-12 mk677 (NUTROBAL) 25 mg day dosed once a day in the p.m.
1-12 lgd-4033 (ANABOLICUM) 10 mg per day dosed once a day in the a.m.
1-12 S4 (ANDARINE) 50 mg day... split doses... 25 mg in the a.m. and 25 mg 4-6 hours later
9-12 DGA POST CT https://www.dganutrition.com/pct/post-ct

Mini pct 13-16

clomid 50/25/25/25
gw-501516 20 mg day
mk677 25 mg day