napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

SHADEZZ

Hello all,

I'm a newbie female who's been trying to find her way. I've been doing a lot of reading and watching YouTube videos for a better understanding. Im still a baby trying to learn how to walk. Thank you RickRock for the invite!

SHADEZZ said:
Hello all,

I'm a newbie female who's been trying to find her way. I've been doing a lot of reading and watching YouTube videos for a better understanding. Im still a baby trying to learn how to walk. Thank you RickRock for the invite!

I'm glad to see you've made it over! Welcome to Adrenaline Rush! This is a great home we have here. We treat everyone as family and do everything we can to help one another. Feel free to ask any questions at any time you may have and we would be more than happy to help you out.

AR is the shit!! Everyone here is more than willing to answer any question. Great group of people here. Welcome!!

Re: RE: Newbie

SHADEZZ said:
Hello all,

Welcome to your one stop shop for all the information you'll ever need. Great people here who love to help and watch others succeed.

SHADEZZ said:
Hello all,

WELCOME HOME... I am thrilled to have you here... Just in case you have not seen my youtube videos, here is a direct link to the channel for you... https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEdmdT ... ujxQgFa-kw

I think they will help to provide extra insight for you... ANYTHING I can do to make you feel right at home, don't hesitate to let me know... We really encourage and need a strong group of females here as this is INTEGRAL to help spread a wealth of knowledge for ALL scenarios... Too often there is a misconception amongst forums and study that this is simply a man's filed where THAT COULD NOT BE MORE WRONG IN ALL REGARDS... I am very thrilled to see you here... Welcome to Adrenaline Rush!