napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

New to trt

Gman111

Goodmorning Dylan. I watch so many of your videos and they are greatly appreciated. I was very apprehensive when starting my trt. I am a 44 year old single father who is active and healthy. I have a steady workout regiment. Currently I'm 5'8" 180lbs. I'm on my 10th week of trt, 500 ml a week. 250 twice a week. Since I started I've put on 10 lbs and most of it is muscle. Hard to believe I have strength from 10 years ago back. Just benched 315 for three clean reps. At my strongest I was able to hit that once clean, maybe twice. Feeling great. I take arimidex .5 every other day due to the sensitivity I was feeling. The most noticeable things I've noticed is great sleep and gain in strength. I'm a correctional officer for the state of California and the strength and confidence has been helpful. I'm going to complete a 15 week cycle and get a lot of different information on a good pct for my trt. Sounds like aromasin and nolvadex is the way to go. I know your a busy man but if you can give me any input I would greatly appreciate it. Thank you so much for you time.

I’m confused. 500mg test PW is not a TRT dose. Are you on doctor prescribed TRT (testosterone replacement therapy) or are you simply running a cycle?

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

im lost as well... are you on trt or are you cycling because that makes NO SENSE if you are on trt... 500 mg per week IS NOT EVEN CLOSE TO A TRT DOSE... NOT EVEN REMOTELY CLOSE yet you say you dont have know to pct? if you are on trt you dont run a pct... yet on a first cycle you would never exceed 12 weeks and why would you be running a cycle if you dont know how to run pct?? im more lost than you are man