napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

A New SARM - S1?

Ozguy

Hi guys - Newbie here. I have been lurking on the forums here for a while to learn as much as I can about SARMs.

I have a question that I hope the more experienced/knowledgeable users can answer.

A SARMs company is selling a new SARM called S1. I know that the original S1 research was not continued, as Ostarine became the focus of most research. I also know that many people confuse Ostarine as being S1, when in fact it's not and is often referred to as S22 in a lot of medical research.

My Q is: Has anyone heard of this new S1? I have searched the web and found nothing. There was a reference in a medical research paper from 2016 where the researchers used S1, S4 and S22 - but the chemical name fo S1 was not provided, so I don't know if it was the original or this new generation S1 they were referring to.

The price of this new SARM is higher than the other SARMs on the sellers site because they claim that it is not Ostarine but a new generation SARM and more expensive to produce.

Any enlightenment would be appreciated.

i have not heard of nor seen anything of the sort and would not go near that if i were you

Thanks for the reply. I have bought other SARMs from them and they seemed to work. But when I pressed the company for more information about this 'S1', they became evasive and could not even give me the chemical name of the SARM - and they are supposed to be the manufacturer. I am waiting for the order to arrive - but without any scientific info - it's going down the drain - just like my money.

Last edited:
Just a follow up. I got a hold of the chemical structure of the S1 from the seller which, as it turns out is the original S1. So I did a bit of research and put the following information together. I hope it is of use to someone.