napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

New member right here...

Diaphanous

Hello everyone...

This is my first time registering in a specialized forum like this.
I am very glad to have found this one whose administration prides itself
in offering sincere views and knowledge on a controversial topic.

I'm male, 36, 6ft3in and at the moment 187 pounds and 11.5% fat measured with a caliper.
I started working out again in March after recovering from an operation on my glenoid cavity (shoulder)
Now, feeling safer and fully recovered to 100% functionality, I am ready to push again and train properly.

I am an avid fitness and sport nutrition junkie as well as a certified trainer.
My goals are to regain safely my physique and reach again 210 pounds and get my cscs certification.

I have never used anabolic substances before and, considering the nature, pros and effectiveness of SARMS,
I am looking for some people here who can truly shed some light, before I try them out.

That sums it up... :)

Re: RE: New member right here...

Diaphanous said:
Hello everyone...

I'm male, 36, 6ft3in and at the moment 187 pounds and 11.5% fat measured with a caliper.
I started working out again in March after recovering from an operation on my glenoid cavity (shoulder)
Now, feeling safer and fully recovered to 100% functionality, I am ready to push again and train properly.

My goals are to regain safely my physique and reach again 210 pounds and get my cscs certification.

I have never used anabolic substances before and, considering the nature, pros and effectiveness of SARMS,
I am looking for some people here who can truly shed some light, before I try them out.