napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

New member intro

Deads

Hi there, I’m a new member here. Great looking forum. I’ve noticed a positive and supportive mentality here so I like that.

My basic stats are as follows

Height: 169cm

Weight: 71kg

Years of training: I’ve been training since I was in high school 13 years ago.

Cycle History: I’ve been cycling on and off since I was 18 years old (10 years).

2 years ago I was diagnosed with non-Hodgkin Lymphoma (blood cancer). I went through cancer treatment and came out the other end in full remission. In the process I lost about 12kgs of size as well as all my strength and fitness.

My days of using steroids are over. However, I’m currently applying for a position within the police force. I’ve had notions of applying for the police force for years but only decided to take the plunge and put my application in a month ago. The only issue is I haven’t left myself a whole lot of time to improve my fitness for the physical aspect of the testing. My primary concern is the beep test. Where I live the local police force only take the cream of the crop. So the better I do in everything the higher my application goes on the pile of other applications.

At most I have about 4 weeks before the beep test and I’m only just hitting level 9 at the moment. To get an A on the test I need to hit 9.5. But its not just a matter of getting an A, it’s a matter of being the best applicant. I’d love to get a 12-13 on the test. Times against me though.

I’m currently doing 1-2 practice beep tests a day (sometimes EOD to give my body a rest) as well as 30-20-10 interval training. I’m a Vegan. I eat about 2500 calories a day... yes I get enough protein.

I was considering including Ostarine with my current routine @ 20mgs daily for the 3-4 weeks. Do you think it would improve my performance on the beep test? Would it come up on a drug test or alter my hormones to a noticeable level in the bloods that I’ll have done?