napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

rmichael

Hey guys, glad to be here.Not sure if I am posting in the right section, still figuring out the forum. After watching so many of Dylans and by his recommendation, finally a member to the forum! Very excited to learn and pickup things from fellow members. Currently running my first cycle, everything has been going well so far. I am far from an expert and most definitely still learning, so i am eager to read the info you guys have to share. I am 26 years old, 5'11 and currently sitting at 210 approx. 12-13% BF. Been training since 14 years old, really started getting into it around my junior/senior of HS and have never looked back. Goal for my first cycle has been to put on a some decent size and perhaps lean out a bit on the back end. Look forward to reading future posts and forums all you guys have to offer. Thx!

Welcome to isarms bro. Glad to have you here with us. Let me know if you have any questions or if there's anything I can help with

Started off with Dbol, Decca, and Test Cyp, now running Test Prop solo. My first thoughts in regards to the beginning of the cycle was that it contained quite a bit of compounds, which made me nervous, especially for my first cycle. However my buddy, who has more gear experience and who is also guiding me through this, assured me it wasn't out of the norm, and from what I've read online doesn't seem to be too extreme which makes me feel a little better. Felt like shit while on DBol and will probably never touch the stuff again, other than that cycle seems to be going pretty smoothly with the exception of some acne, but thats a small issue and could easily be from work as well.