napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

new guy introduction any advise appreciated

davidhowell48

hey new to the forum just seen the post about introducing yourself and the rules so hes a little about me and my goals and what I want to gain from being here.
After more research and following dylan online iv chosen to step back from steroids for a few more years and let my body develop but I want to gain all the knowledge necessary befor I do start a cycle. I am however vary interested in sarm's and do plane on using them in the near future

my only experience with steroids was with T bol I know I am an ideot I did take precautions as to proper supplements to help protect myself like liver and hart support, multivitamins and a pct consisting of clomid. lessen learned wont be doing it again I worked in the Canadian oil industry on the drilling rigs and steroids are extremely comin out their but the knowledge and safety is not

I am 24 years old male
5,8 1/2
163 lbs
about 17 % body fat

I have a good diet mostly frute,veggies,rice,chicken no red meat and some carbs bread, pasta noodels etc about 70 to 80 %of my diet is organic and hormone free.

I live and train at 1250 M above sea .I started training a little over 4 years ago on and off. I was about 120 lbs when i started training I am
vary active I spend my winters snowboarding and hiking at high altitudes in British Columbia and my summers swimming, hiking, mountain biking all the fun shit

what I want to get out of sarm's and my training is this I WANT TO BE AN ABSOLUTE BEAST I want to be able to climb 2500ft with my snowboard ride down and do it again I also want to look good be health and ripped.I have some back problems that will be with me until
I die and unfortunately will limit my capability's as I get older so the stronger I am and more muscle I have with a solid core will help me prolong this

my first sarm's cycle will look something like this 16 week cycle

LGD-4033
10 mg ed 12 weeks
Mk-2866