napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

New guy

Sajest10

Hi everyone. My goal is to lose weight while maintaining strength. I have ran test c 250 and tren e 250 every 4th day and 20 mg dbol every day for 3 weeks. I quit using because I was so out of breath all the time. Even little tasks would have me gasping for air (was it the dbol?). I fell victim to gym buddies that swore to me that this is what I needed to get cut and massive. I’m not afraid of side effects except that I don’t want my cardio to plummet. I did not run a ptc afterwards. This was all 10 months ago. I want to try again but with different cycle. I want to try 250 mg of test c and deca a week for 10 weeks. Any advice is appreciated. Also would like an opinion on equipoise. I am by no means an expert with juice.
I’m 32 years old
6’2
272 lbs
25-30% body fat
Already almost bald
Back problems so I stay away from dead lift and back squats.
Money is not an issue (thank God)
In the gym since high school and double up on exercise: back and biceps, chest and triceps, legs and shoulders. I keep weight heavy enough to rep a max of 10, then pyramid down to 2 reps. I do 20 min of stair master after every workout. I’m definitely overweight mainly because I have a serious sweet tooth. My diet as of late is high protein, veggies, and few carbs before gym. I Lost about 6 lbs so far after diet change. I probably consume 3000 calories daily. My unrealistic dream is to one day compete as an amateur bodybuilder.Thanks for reading this long post.

MAJOR PROBLEMS

"I did not run a ptc afterwards"...you need to get blood work before you do anything...it's obvious you are in way over your head re: steroids..you have no clue what your are doing

"25-30% body fat"...sorry Bro...you just can't run steroids while being in this kind of shape...not only is it ineffective...BUT dangerous to your health