napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

New cycle design help

Shawnmonday

Hey guys,

I’m about ready to start my next cycle. Im currently TRT dose of 125 per week. My goal is to add a little bit of size and my strength is good , but always willing to improve. I’ve got plenty of experience cycling, but as I get older I know I have no desire to blast crazy amounts. So help with stack and dosages and time on is greatly appreciated. I’ve always done the traditional 1 injectable 1 oral and pct of course. I have right now :

Test E - 5 vials @ 250 mg
Deca - 2 vials @200 mg
EQ - 2 vials @250 mg
Winstrol - 90 tabs
Mk2866 - 1 bottle @15 mg
Rad 140 - 1 bottle @ 15mg
Aromasin - 30 tabs
Arimidex - 30 tabs
Nolvadex - 39 tabs
Letrozol (just in case) - 30 tabs

No I don’t plan on taking all those , but I always have a stockpile it seems. With all the new crazy cycles I just need a simple plan and trust the guys on this forum from an info standpoint

Thanks for the help in advance

what are your full stats? age/height/weight/body fat? what are your specific goals? if you just want a little bit of size, i dont see the point in even using steroids...

Test, deca, eq is great for adding size. That's my choice in a cycle for that goal

Dylan

I’m 44
6’ tall
Weigh 212 currently
14.6% bf

My strength has always been solid, It’s just that I never look big in my older years. My guess it was all the chemo/radiation I went through when I was 37-40 from beating cancer ass over the course of three years. I’m sure that threw my body out of whack

Rick, thanks . I’m assuming Ill be on the the right track if I keep trt the same dose and then conservative dosing with the other two?

Rick, thanks . I’m assuming Ill be on the the right track if I keep trt the same dose and then conservative dosing with the other two?
Yes that would be a smart way to do it but I'd run a little higher than trt dose. 300 test, 300 deca, 600 eq.