napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

new to cycle

bench-hard3

Hello Dylan ,

I was recently watching some of your informative videos and you seem like a good source of information. My question is this, I’m 6’3” 155lbs, I workout 3-5 days a week. I’m new to the world of cycles, and was told to go with dbol. Well after some research including your “dbol facts” video I’ve noticed a lot of confusing and a lot of times wrong info on the web. You seem to know what you’re talking about, could you help me out? I’d prefer to stay away from needles but could manage some use of them if it’s not everyday. I’m just looking for size, I hate being skinny & scrawny. I can get cut very easily, but can’t put on any weight. If you could recommend me something or help point me in the right direction I’d sure appreciate it.
Thank you , merry Christmas!

Don't do an oral only cycle. You need a test base which means injections.

Without test or any PCT you would just lose your gains as soon as you finish your cycle, it's not worth it.

If you add test, depends on dosage, you would only need to inject twice a week.

For example if you did 500mg per week, inject 250 on a monday and 250 on a thursday, in your glutes as it's the less painful in my experience if you hate needles.

But I wouldn't even do steroids at all at your weight, but if you're someone who chooses to ignore that and just going to do them anyways then you have to get used to needles.

Last edited:
sorry..
At 6’3” 155lbs.....you are WAY too undersized for ANY steroid use...
you can do some serious damage to your tendons and ligaments..
you don't have the proper foundation built..bone and muscle frame work just won't support it

you need to learn how to eat right and train correctly...build a proper foundation FIRST

steroids are not for building a foundation or getting in shape..
they are properly used to enhance an already superior physique

Last edited: