napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

need Your opinion please

myafed2900

Hi Dylan first of all ill like to thank you for your continuous hard work and effort teaching and sharing your knowledge with everyone. Ill really appreciate your opinion on my first cycle but first some info about me.
40 years old my test levels are in the low 400s so i may gonna have to at a point get into trt but right now i just want to do my first cycle. I have been working out \ bodybuilding for more than 15 years. My body fat is around 15%. Eating very clean and working in a aesthetic physique. I should say i suffered gyno since i was a kid i had the surgery done couple of years ago so i don't know if i should be extra careful protecting myself with compounds because of that. Ive been researching and reading and trying to decide and since is my first cycle i want to Go with Test -e but want to throw in primobolan or something that will be close to primo in terms of results. I found this pre made stack of test -e and primo i want you to tell me your opinion of it if i have to ad something to it

I would run test solo your first cycle bro. First cycle is always the best too, so don't feel like you won't get anything out of it.

Run 350mg per week of test E and run aromasin at 12.5mg every other day.

Sounds like you got blood work, but I would get it again and get an idea of where you stand with respect to the rest of your blood panel